Oh yeah! I have a blog!

Back in the day when I wanted to start writing a blog, I wondered how I should go about doing that.  So I did what every good nerd does when they have questions: I researched  the crap out of it.  One of the major rules about blogs was to “write frequently – every day if possible”.

Apparently I was not much good at that – its been two solid months.  Well, I’m back for a bit (perhaps).  I’m about to post another interesting (and funny) story for the world to see.  We’ll see how long I keep this up.

Leave a Reply

